Home> Find a Lawyer> Oklahoma> Creek County >Personal Injury

OklahomaPersonal Injury Lawyers in Creek County, Oklahoma

When a person is injured because of the negligence of another, a lawsuit for damages is often categorized as a "personal injury" case.

The job description of a personal injury attorney in Creek County, Oklahoma, includes investigating the case to calculate the damages, making a demand for a settlement, and initiating a personal injury lawsuit.

Civil trial lawyers often take cases on a contingency basis instead of requiring the injured person to pay the attorney fees to litigate the personal injury case in Creek County, Oklahoma.

To find the best personal injury attorney, consider the attorney's focus on your particular type of case, jury trial experience, as well as the attorney's involvement in the legal community.

Learn More

John L Harlan

John L Harlan
John L. Harlan & Associates, PC
P.O. Box 1326
Sapulpa, OK 74067
John L Harlan is a Personal Injury lawyer... read more >

Mike Jones

Mike Jones
116 N. Elm St.
Bristow, OK 74010
Mike Jones is a Personal Injury lawyer... read more >

Everett R. Bennett Jr

Everett R. Bennett Jr
Bennett & Bennett
P.O. Box 797
Sapulpa, OK 74067
Licensed for 35 years, Everett R. Bennett Jr is a Personal Injury lawyer... read more >

Clifton Decherd Thomas

Clifton Decherd Thomas
C. Decherd Thomas, PLLC
716 E. Dewey
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Clifton Decherd Thomas is a Personal Injury lawyer... read more >

Tom C Lane

Tom C Lane
P.O. Box 384 2nd Floor
Sapulpa, OK 74067
Tom C Lane is a Personal Injury lawyer... read more >
Showing attorneys 1–5 out of 5

Search Other Practice Areas

Nonprofit Legal Associations

American Association for Justice

The AAJ is committed to promoting a fair and effective civil justice system while supporting the work of attorneys representing plaintiffs.

Oklahoma Association for Justice

The OAJ has a proud history of advocating for the rights of the individual in the civil court system, and for providing educational opportunities to its members.