Home> Find a Lawyer> California Lawyers >Scott W. Davenport
Scott W. Davenport

Scott W. Davenport

Appellate Lawyer
Jones Mayer
Fullerton, CA
Not Yet Reviewed Review this lawyer
Is this you? Showcase your career achievements and connect with ideal clients.

About Scott W. Davenport

Attorney Biography

Licensed for 32 years, Scott W. Davenport is a Appellate Law lawyer in Fullerton California who attended California Western School of Law

Practice Areas

Appellate Law (100%)

Résumé - Scott W. Davenport

Bar Licenses

California State Bar
Member in Good Standing


California Western School of Law
California Western School of Law

Specialty Certifications

State Bar of California
Board Certified Specialist
Appellate Law
State Bar of California


American Bar Association
American Bar Association

Commercial Recognitions

Professional Involvement badge
Recognized for Professional Involvement
Lawyer Legion

AV Rated
Martindale Hubbell

Show More

Reviews - Scott W. Davenport

Not yet reviewed

Attorney Endorsements

Not yet endorsed

Contact Scott W. Davenport

Scott W. Davenport
Jones Mayer
3777 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA 92835
Office: 714-4-4614

More Information

Bar License Information

California Bar Membership -

Scott W. Davenport - Profile information with the State Bar of California - Find more information about Scott W. Davenport on the State Bar of California website, including: current status, actions affecting eligibility to practice law and disciplinary history.

Specialty Certification Information

Appellate Law Specialty Certification -

CBLS Board Certification in Appellate Law - Lawyers certified in appellate law by the State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization have demonstrated substantial involvement in this specific area of the law.

The CBLS defines appellate law as the "practice of law dealing with procedural and substantive aspects of matters before state and federal appellate courts."

The appellate courts include the United States Supreme Court, the California Supreme Court, the federal Court of Appeals, the California Court of Appeal, and comparable appellate court.