Home> Find a Lawyer> California Lawyers >Andrew Nathan Chang
Andrew Nathan Chang

Andrew Nathan Chang

This Attorney is not active on
Lawyer Legion
Walnut Creek, CA
Not Yet Reviewed Review this lawyer
Is this you? Claim your free profile and showcase your professional identity.

About Andrew Nathan Chang

Attorney Biography

Licensed for 43 years, Andrew Nathan Chang is a Personal Injury and Appellate Law lawyer in Walnut Creek California who attended UC Hastings College of the Law

Practice Areas

Personal Injury (50%)
Appellate Law (50%)

More Personal Injury Lawyers in California


Nicholas Neidzwski
Admiralty and Maritime Law and Personal Injury Lawyer
San Francisco, CA

Résumé - Andrew Nathan Chang

Bar Licenses

California State Bar
Member in Good Standing


UC Hastings College of the Law
UC Hastings College of the Law

Specialty Certifications

State Bar of California
Board Certified Specialist
Appellate Law
State Bar of California

Reviews - Andrew Nathan Chang

Not yet reviewed

Attorney Endorsements

Not yet endorsed

Contact Andrew Nathan Chang

Andrew Nathan Chang

35 Quail Ct Ste 303
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
Office: 925-937-4477
Fax: 925-937-4480

More Information

Bar Membership Information

California Bar Membership -

Andrew Nathan Chang - Profile information with the State Bar of California - Find more information about Andrew Nathan Chang on the State Bar of California website, including: current status, actions affecting eligibility to practice law and disciplinary history.

Specialty Certification Information

Appellate Law Specialty Certification -

CBLS Board Certification in Appellate Law - Lawyers certified in appellate law by the State Bar of California Board of Legal Specialization have demonstrated substantial involvement in this specific area of the law.

The CBLS defines appellate law as the "practice of law dealing with procedural and substantive aspects of matters before state and federal appellate courts."

The appellate courts include the United States Supreme Court, the California Supreme Court, the federal Court of Appeals, the California Court of Appeal, and comparable appellate court.