Home> Find a Lawyer> Texas Lawyers> Ryan Ladd Thompson >Reviews
Ryan Ladd Thompson

Ryan Ladd Thompson


Personal Injury and Civil Trial Lawyer
5 Star Avg
     
( 41 ) Reviews
Thompson Law
Dallas, TX

Back to profile

Reviews of Ryan Ladd Thompson

5.0 Star Avg
     
41 Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Great Lawyer

     
11/24/2020
Posted by: Eddie Hernandez
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Great Lawyer

Thompson Law are the best lawyers. A truck driver side swiped me on the way to work earlier this year. We exchanged info and l got a lawyer that day. I had bad experiences with insurance before but Mr. Thompson's office took care of everything for me. It was the right choice to hire them.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for this review! We are so glad to hear you are happy with your decision to hire our firm. Insurance companies do take advantage of people, we see it all too often, and it was our pleasure to fight on your behalf for the excellent settlement payout you deserved. Thank you again for recommending Thompson Law. Sincerely, Ryan L. Thompson"

Got my money!

     
10/28/2020
Posted by: Chris H
Personal Injury

Got my money!

It was frustrating to get in an accident after work to say the very least. Imagine being stuck in traffic....it's hot, your hungry, and really just want to get home but no, a car behind you was too close so when they get rear-ended by the person behind them, you too get rear-ended. I fortunately was not too close to the person behind me, either way I got hit and was in extreme pain from my lower back. Knowing I was injured, I knew I'd hire an attorney cause the insurance company would swindle me. Overall happy with my case turnout and will gladly recommend Thompson Law to anyone in need of a personal injury lawyer. They treated me with respect and were professional, something a law firm I used 5 years ago didn't give me, nor a check that they got me....hire them...call the 4's!
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for this 5-star rating and review of Thompson Law. We were so sorry to hear of what you went through in your accident, the stress, the car damage, but mostly the lower back pain and injury. It was our pleasure to represent you, and we were so glad to fight the insurance companies on your behalf and win you a great settlement. Please know we are always here 24/7/365 for you, your friends, and your family. We hope you don't find yourself in need of a personal injury attorney again, but we will help you anytime you need. Sincerely, Ryan L. Thompson"

Mi accidente en Balch Springs

     
10/26/2020
Posted by: Linda Calderon
Other

Mi accidente en Balch Springs

Mil gracias por todo y que ya terminamos con mi caso finalmente. Fueron muy amables y me contestaron mis preguntas. Estoy mucho mas mejor después del tratamiento medico que recibí.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Agradecemos sus amables comentarios sobre nuestro equipo. Lamentamos mucho que haya resultado lesionado, pero nos alegra haber podido ayudarlo a conectarse con un proveedor de tratamiento maravilloso cerca de su hogar y que se sienta mejor. Nos enorgullecemos de brindar un excelente servicio a nuestros clientes en cada paso del camino y de ayudar a garantizar que pueda concentrarse en lo más importante: mejorar. Cordialmente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Mi accidente ocurrió en Grand Prairie

     
10/21/2020
Posted by: Claudia Solis
Other

Mi accidente ocurrió en Grand Prairie

Gracias por la ayuda. Mi choque paso en Grand Prairie al principio de este ano. Los estaba considerando después de que escucho el anuncio en el radio.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para calificar y revisar a Thompson Law! Nos complace saber que está satisfecho con el servicio que recibió y el resultado de su caso de accidente de automóvil en la cuidad de Grand Prairie. Háganos saber si una vez más podemos ayudarlo a usted, a un miembro de su familia o a un amigo en el futuro. Cordialmente, Ryan L. Thompson"

I was hit in north dallas

     
10/20/2020
Posted by: Rochelle
Personal Injury

I was hit in north dallas

If you have any questions, they will answer them for you. My advice to anyone is ask questions before hiring and attorney. They did just that, answer anything I threw at them. They are transparent and trustworthy. Thank you for taking on my accident and explaining to me what to do.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for this review and your kinds words about our firm. We completely agree with you. Asking questions is essential to ensure that you decide what personal injury legal options are right for you, and to ensure that you are comfortable with the process to expect with your attorney. It was our pleasure to help you. We are sorry for what you went through in your accident but grateful for the opportunity to help you in the aftermath. If we can ever be of help to you in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here for you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

profesional and kind law firm

     
10/19/2020
Posted by: Amber
Personal Injury

profesional and kind law firm

My mom was injured in a car accident that we were in a year ago. We’d just left the mall when a car ran past a stop light and hit us. We are doing okay now. Best car accident law firm in Dallas.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you so much for this rating and review. We appreciate your kind feedback on our team. We are so sorry that you were injured, but we are glad that we were able to help you get connected to a wonderful treatment provider, and that you are feeling better. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our clients every step of the way and helping to ensure you are able to focus on what matters most: getting better. Thank you again for recommending Thompson Law. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hire them!

     
10/16/2020
Posted by: Courtney Peterson
Personal Injury

Hire them!

DON’T TEXT & DRIVE. No matter how many times you tell people they still going to do it. Lost time off work because of someone who chose looking at their phone instead of the road... smh and I get hit. The good that came out of it was calling to speak with someone and them helping me. Thank you!
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for this rating and review! We couldn't agree with you more. Texting and driving is a serious problem, and it's getting worse. In Texas, where our roadways haven't seen a deathless day since the year 2000, we all need to take distracted driving seriously. We''re so sorry for the accident you went through, but so glad that you gave our firm a chance to help you in the aftermath of the ordeal. Please know we are always here for you. If we can ever be of help in the future, don't hesitate to give us a call anytime 24/7. Thank you, Ryan L. Thompson"

los use para mi accidente de auto

     
10/15/2020
Posted by: Armando Martin
Other

los use para mi accidente de auto

Esto fue mi primera vez en un accidente y primera vez usando un abogado de accidentes. Se los recomiendo y no se precupen de papeles que no tiene que ver con su ciudadanía. Por en caso que paso por otro accidente ya se con quien hablar. Muchísimas gracias a ustedes, fue un placer de conocerlos, y que tengan buen dia.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Varios de nuestros clientes nunca han estado involucrados en un accidente automovilístico, y la experiencia suele ser muy aterradora, especialmente en el período inmediato después del accidente. Tratamos de quitar mucha de esa carga a nuestros clientes, de modo que manejamos cada aspecto de su caso mientras se enfocan en obtener tratamiento y mejorar. Gracias por confiar en Thompson Law para guiarlo a través del proceso. Atentamente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Rommel Gomez

     
10/14/2020
Posted by: Rommel Gomez
Other

Rommel Gomez

Otro carro me pego por no mantenerse en su carril. Sali de la 30 para dar vuelta en la crockell hill rd donde chocamos. Tome fotos de nuestros autos y hice reporte sobre el incidente. Casi todos hablan español y me explicaron como trabajando para ayudarme recuperar de mis lesiones y recibir compensación que merecía.

Professional & Trustworthy Dallas Law Firm

     
10/13/2020
Posted by: Kimberly Weaver
Personal Injury

Professional & Trustworthy Dallas Law Firm

I was rear-ended in south Dallas near 35. I’d just exited the highway when a driver hit me from behind. It was frustrating to say the least and wouldn’t wish that on anyone. Thankfully had uninsured motorist protection and my team took care of the rest.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"It was a pleasure serving you and your family. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and being so open with us. I'm glad you felt taken care of by your team, and thank you for your willingness to recommend Thompson Law. I hope you never need us again, but should you ever, we would be happy to represent you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired this law firm for my car accident

     
10/12/2020
Posted by: Chloe Johnson
Personal Injury

Hired this law firm for my car accident

Really appreciate all the work my team had done for my case and am happy with the outcome. Glad to refer any of my friends and family to you. Thanks again. :)
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for this rating and review. It is so great to hear that you are please with the work that your team did on your case and with the outcome. Thank you for choosing our firm and trusting us to help you after your accident. We are so appreciative of the referrals of our services that you have extended to your friends and family. Please take care and know that we are always here for you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

ellos fueron quien me ayudaron con mis reparaciones y lesiones

     
10/09/2020
Posted by: Tolita Sanchez
Other

ellos fueron quien me ayudaron con mis reparaciones y lesiones

Mija me los recomendó cuando ella y su marido fueron involucrados en un accidente. Rápidamente nos ayudaron con tratamiento medico el coche y lo de mas. Se los recomiendo si buscan abogado de lesiones. Mi marido se lesiono en el trabajo por culpa de alguien mas y nos informaron de nuestros derechos en que hacer.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Gracias por seleccionar a Thompson Law como sus abogados de lesiones personales. La cultura de nuestra firme es comportarnos como una familia, y nos esforzamos por tratar a nuestros clientes como familia. De hecho, en realidad tenemos 6 hermanos de 3 familias diferentes que trabajan actualmente en nuestra empresa, y los clientes satisfechos que nos refieren a amigos y familiares es una parte importante de nuestra práctica. Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios y por llamar al 1-800-LION-LAW. Esperemos que no necesite nuestros servicios nuevamente, pero si lo hace siempre recuerde que ... ahora somos familia. Muchas gracias, Ryan L. Thompson"

You all rock!

     
10/09/2020
Posted by: Richard McCloughlin
Personal Injury

You all rock!

CALL THEM! Happy with my results and was grateful they were able to refer me to medical treament. I had used another attorney previously and they weren’t able to do as good a job as Thompson Law. You all rock!
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thanks for taking the time to rate Thompson Law and comment on the service we provided. We strive to be responsive to all clients via calls, texts, and emails. Client service and the client experience are very important in our industry, and we're pleased to hear yours was good with us. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

mi accidente

     
10/09/2020
Posted by: German Juarez
Other

mi accidente

Estuve llegando a casa cuando otro carro me pego por no fijarse después de salir de un gasolinera en Mesquite. Muchas gracias a mi equipo por assistirme.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Lamentamos mucho que tuvo en la ciudad de Mesquite. Pero nos complace saber que nos haya brindado la oportunidad de representarlo. Nos enorgullecemos de brindar un excelente servicio y obtener excelentes resultados para nuestros clientes. Estamos orgullosos de servir a los clientes en toda el área de DFW, y apreciamos enormemente su respaldo a nuestra gente y nuestro servicio. Atentamente, Ryan L. Thompson"

They handled my case

     
10/06/2020
Posted by: Ashley White
Personal Injury

They handled my case

They were able to help my daughter and I when we were hit in an accident back in July of last year. We had to go see a spine specialist for my injuries and her neck was a bit stiff.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for this rating and review of your experience with Thompson Law. We were so sorry to hear of the experience that you and your daughter had in the accident and the injuries you suffered as a result. We are committed to winning great results for our clients, but we also truly care about you like family. Our dedication to 5-star service defines the work that we do. Thank you for choosing Thompson Law, and thank you for your willingness to recommend our firm. We are always here to help. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired Thompson Law

     
10/05/2020
Posted by: Luis Palomares
Personal Injury

Hired Thompson Law

Thompson Law was made sure I was okay. I was working in the River Oaks area in Fort Worth and got injured in a wreck. Call the 4’s and get the roar!
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you so much for this 5-star rating and review! We were so sorry to hear about all that you went through after your River Oaks accident. Fort Worth is seeing more and more traffic and aggressive driving all the time, and we hated to hear that you were a victim of a careless driver's negligence. Thank you for choosing our firm and trusting us to help you. We're here to fiercely defend your rights and fight for your deserved compensation anytime you need us. Sincerely, Ryan L. Thompson"

J'ai été blessé dans un accident de voiture

     
10/02/2020
Posted by: Frank D
Other

J'ai été blessé dans un accident de voiture

Mon visage avait besoin de pointes après ottign frappé par un camion excès de vitesse qui m’a frappé. Thompson Law a fait un excellent travail avec mon cas et m’a aidé.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Merci beaucoup pour cette recommandation de Thompson Law. Nous avons détesté entendre parler de votre accident, mais nous étions heureux de pouvoir vous aider. Sachez que nous sommes toujours là pour vous. Cordialement, Ryan L. Thompson, CEO"

Gracias a mi equipo legal

     
10/01/2020
Posted by: Cindy Carmona
Other

Gracias a mi equipo legal

No puedo creer hasta que vi la diferencia en mis resultos usando un abogado este vez por mi choque de auto. Desde el inicio hasta cuando se termino todo, ahora entiendo porque usar abogado. Mil gracias por la ayuda.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Gracias por compartir sus amables palabras sobre nuestro equipo. Nos enorgullecemos de brindar un excelente servicio de atención al cliente, además de obtener excelentes resultados. Esperamos que nunca más necesite nuestros servicios, pero si lo hace, nos sentiremos honrados de volver a ser sus abogados de lesiones personales. Su opinión es apreciada. Atentamente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Les llame después de mi choque

     
09/30/2020
Posted by: Luis Fernandez
Other

Les llame después de mi choque

Hicieron mi vida fácil gracias. Mi choque paso cercas de un ano q apenas estaba saliendo del trabajo cuando otro conductor se estrello conmigo. Se los recomiendo a quienes los nececiten.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para calificar y revisar a Thompson Law. Agradecemos su reconocimiento de la atención que recibió de nuestra firma, y háganos saber si alguna vez nos necesita en el futuro. Cordialmente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thanks Thompson Law

     
09/29/2020
Posted by: Cynthia C
Other

Thanks Thompson Law

Ryan’s team made it a really easy process.. My accident happened close to a year ago when another car swerved into my lane and hit me and we were pushed into a lamp post. The other driver was not paying attention. I ended up with whiplash and had to get physical therapy. Thank you all who helped me and am happy with my case results. Highly recommend.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you so much for this rating and review of the firm. We hated to hear about the accident you suffered last year but were so grateful for the opportunity to help you in the aftermath. Whiplash may be a common injury, but that doesn't mean it's not serious. We were happy to get you on the path to healing and help with your claim while you recovered. Thank you again for taking the time to recommend us, and please know Thompson Law is always here for you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired for my car accident

     
09/29/2020
Posted by: K'andre Johnson
Other

Hired for my car accident

My accident happened on Allen and 8th in Fort Worth, TX. Got signed up the same day I got hit. I’ll make sure to let my family and friends know to go to Thompson Law for any accidents or if they get hurt.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for this rating and review of your experience signing up with Thompson Law! We are so glad to hear that your experience was so positive and are grateful for your recommendation to friends, family, and those here on Lawyer Legion. Please know we are always here to help you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired law firm for my accident

     
09/28/2020
Posted by: Brianna Davis
Other

Hired law firm for my accident

I Googled car wreck lawyer and found Thompson Law after my wreck in Fort Worth. They helped me out with medical referal and getting my car fixed. I cannot say how much you all helped me and recommend them to anyone who needs a car wreck lawyer.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for taking the time to leave this rating of Thompson Law. Each year we see more and more severe accidents in Fort Worth, and we are only glad that we can provide help with medical referrals, recommendations, and legal advice after the event. We are grateful for your willingness to recommend our services. Please know we are always here to help you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thompson law me ayudo en mi choque de accidente

     
09/25/2020
Posted by: Lucy P
Other

Thompson law me ayudo en mi choque de accidente

Muchas gracias por la ayuda legal que me dieron y atendiendo mi caso. Me lastime la pierna en un accidento donde el otro caro me pego de lado cuando iba da ida para recoger mis hijos de la escuela. Si buscan abogado se los recomiendo estos son buenos y todos hablan español.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para brindarnos sus comentarios sobre su experiencia con nuestra firma. Lo siento la sufria de pierna en que incurrió en su accidente, pero me alegra que hayamos podido ayudar a disminuir la carga física, emocional y financiera para usted. La mayoría de nuestros clientes nunca han estado en un accidente automovilístico, y la experiencia suele ser muy aterradora, dadas todas las incógnitas. Nos esforzamos por educar a nuestros clientes sobre el proceso, establecer adecuadamente las expectativas y guiarlos en cada paso a lo largo del camino, para que puedan centrarse en lo que más importa: mejorar. Nos complace que haya seleccionado a Thompson Law para guiarlo a través de esta experiencia traumática y apreciamos enormemente su respaldo. Atentamente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired this law firm

     
09/21/2020
Posted by: Arnold J
Other

Hired this law firm

Hit by an 18 wheeler in Garland, Texas. I was out of work for almost 2 and a half months. Grateful for the assistance and thank you for taking my case.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and to provide this review of Thompson Law. An 18-wheeler accident is one of the most frightening events that can happen on our roads and highways. The size, power, and dangerous handling of these vehicles causes devastating results when impact occurs with others. Thank you for trusting our firm to help you in the aftermath. It was our wish to see you fully recover and receive the very best settlement compensation for what you went through. We are so glad to hear that you felt you received 5-star service through the process as we worked for you. We hope you don't find yourself in need of our services again, but we are always here for you. 24/7/365, we are ready to help and ready to fight for our deserving clients. Sincerely, Ryan L. Thompson"

Car accident

     
09/15/2020
Posted by: Will B
Personal Injury

Car accident

Was in Balch Springs exiting 635 onto the service road when another car swerved into me. It was a mess, I lost control of my car since he hit me on the back left side and I ended up off the road facing the other way...If you’ve been in in a car wreck make sure to speak with one of their specialist today.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for taking the time to leave this rating and review of our firm. An accident like this where you are struck and forced out of control into oncoming traffic is frightening. We were sorry for what you went through but grateful that you selected Thompson Law to help you after the accident. Balch Springs and many areas of DFW have seen increases in traffic in recent years, resulting in more dangerous roadway conditions. We hope you never find yourself in need of personal injury legal help again, but should you ever, we are here to help 24/7/365. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Hired this law firm

     
09/14/2020
Posted by: Ted B
Personal Injury

Hired this law firm

I was rear ended at a stop light in Cedar Hill. I appreciate you all for helping get me signed up and answered my questions. I’ll recommend my family and friends to you if they need a car accident lawyer. Dial the 4’s. 
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for this rating and review! We were very sorry to hear of your Cedar Hill accident. It's not only frightening to be rear-ended at a stoplight, it just feels unfair. It's great to hear you were pleased with our service and got your questions answered. We are always here to help whenever you need us. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

cảm ơn vì đã giúp tôi

     
08/21/2020
Posted by: Ali Dang
Other

cảm ơn vì đã giúp tôi

Tôi đã kết thúc ở Irving, Texas. Các luật sư thương tích cá nhân là rất kiên nhẫn. Tôi rất khuyên bạn nên sử dụng chúng nếu bạn bị tai nạn xe hơi.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Cảm ơn bạn đã đánh giá này. Chúng tôi rất vui vì bạn nghĩ tốt về các luật sư của chúng tôi và cảm thấy họ kiên nhẫn và hữu ích. Chúng tôi luôn ở đây để giúp bạn bất cứ lúc nào dù ngày hay đêm. -Ryan L. Thompson"

Llame a los de Thompson Law para consulta gratuita

     
08/17/2020
Posted by: Becky Aguilar
Other

Llame a los de Thompson Law para consulta gratuita

Llame a los abogados de Thompson Law para que me podrían co saltar sobre un accidente que mi hijo tuve dos meses pasados. Estuvo con amigos quien andaban manejando y el fue pasajero cuando volcaron el caro. Se lesiono por el choque y aunque no fue el conductor no supe si podía hacer un hacer por el otro caro quien los pegó y a mijo quien se lastimó. Gracias por su tiempo y por ser amables conmigo.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Gracias por tomarse el tiempo en calificar y Evaluar a Thompson Law. Entendemos que pasar por cualquier tipo de accidente de lesiones personales es un proceso sumamente difícil, y tratamos de hacerlo lo menos doloroso posible quitándole la mayor parte de la carga a los clientes. Me complace escuchar que pudimos lograr ese objetivo con usted. Gracias, Ryan L. Thompson"

Recomiendo a los abogados de Thompson Law

     
08/14/2020
Posted by: Silvia
Other

Recomiendo a los abogados de Thompson Law

Se los recomiendo. Lastimé mi pierna el ano pasado por un choque q tuve...el otro conductor tuvo la culpa y mi hermana me recomendó a ellos. Me registraron y rápidamente empezaron a trabajar en mi caso. grcias por todo y les aviso mis familiares si necesiten alguien que los llamen.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Lamentamos que sufrió su pierna pero nos complace que hayamos podido ayudarlo a contactarlo con un proveedor médico de confianza para ayudarlo a mejorar. Le agradecemos que le haya brindado a nuestro equipo la oportunidad de trabajar con usted y conseguirle un excelente acuerdo. Nuestro equipo, al Thompson Law al (469) 444-4444, siempre está aquí para ayudarlo a usted, a sus amigos y familiares con cualquier necesidad legal futura que puedan tener relacionado a lesiones personales. Cordialmente, Ryan L. Thompson"

gracias por ayudarme

     
08/13/2020
Posted by: Berjillio Ramos
Other

gracias por ayudarme

Los recomiendo ir a Thompson Law por la manera que me trataron y la pacencia que me dieron sobre mi accidente. Anduvimos en la piscina del centro comunitario en Richardson cuando se me cayo unos de mis chiquillos y se lastimo so rodilla y quebro su brazo. Gracias por ser amables.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Fue un placer haberte representado en su caso. Todos le agradecemos sus comentarios y siempre estamos disponibles las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana para responder cualquier pregunta que tenga en caso de que necesite nuestra ayuda nuevamente. Como mencionó, nos esforzamos por no solo obtener excelentes resultados para nuestros clientes, sino también para mantenerlos informados y brindarles una GRAN experiencia al cliente. Me alegro de que hayamos podido hacer eso por usted. Atentamente, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thompson Law handled my car accident case

     
08/11/2020
Posted by: Joy Cheng
Personal Injury

Thompson Law handled my car accident case

Just off of Forest & Marsh Ln another car ran into me last fall. My entire left arm was bruised up and swollen. My cousin told me to reach out to the people at Thompson Law and I did. They really helped by telling me the steps I needed to take and the options I had. A whole team of people worked on my case and everyone really seemed to care about helping me get better and get a good settlement. Thank you for taking care of my car accident and explaining to me what to do.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your experience with our firm. I'm sorry for the injuries you incurred in your accident, but am glad we were able to help lessen the physical, emotional & financial burden on you. Many of our clients have never been in a car wreck, and the experience is often very scary, given all of the unknowns. We strive to educate our clients on the process, properly set expectations, and guide them thru every step along the way, so they can focus on what matters most: getting better. We're happy you selected Thompson Law to guide you through this traumatic experience, and greatly appreciate your endorsement. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Helped me with my wreck

     
08/10/2020
Posted by: Roger Guttierrez
Personal Injury

Helped me with my wreck

I was on the job when a driver het me for failing to stop at a stop sign in the Glencrest. They had children in the car to top it all off. As calm as I could we exchanged information and then dialed the 4’s soon after. It was not a joke, messing up my front right fender and car rims cause they were speeding and had kids in the car? I don’t think so.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for leaving us this 5-star rating and review. You certainly had an encounter with a very reckless driver. Each year, thousands of injuries and fatalities result from reckless driving. The most frustrating part is that nearly all of these are preventable. If people would focus on the road and practice defensive driving, we would all be so much better off. We are sorry for your bad luck in this circumstance, but thank you very much for choosing our firm to help you with your recovery and your claim in the aftermath. Please know we're always here for you. Thanks again for your recommendation of our firm! Take care, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thank you Thompson Law

     
08/07/2020
Posted by: Randall
Personal Injury

Thank you Thompson Law

Rolando’s team helped me out after being involved in a multicar accident. At a red light up in Frisco when a speeding car rammed into a car that caused a pileup of rear ended cars. Ever since the accident I’d felt my lower back get tight. Have pain and its a struggle to move around as easily. Thompson law referred me to medical treatment and made sure let me know what my options were an what I needed to do. I will happily recommend anyone to you if they need a personal injury lawyer.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and to leave this rating and review. The multicar accident you experienced was really devastating, and while we hated to hear of your injuries, it was lucky you survived such an event. Thank you for trusting our firm to guide you in seeking treatment and to handle your claim. We are so glad to hear that you feel so positively about the experience of working with your Thompson Law team, and thank you for your willingness to recommend us to others. Take care, and should you ever need our help again, we're always here for you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

My Car Got Totaled

     
07/31/2020
Posted by: Abraham Morelos
Personal Injury

My Car Got Totaled

My Honda got totaled in an accident. I was hit head on by a speeding driver who lost control in Irving. I remember hearing the other driver's engine and seeing the car lose control. Lucky to be alive after that wreck and glad to have been represented by the lawyers here.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you very much for this rating and review. Your accident was extremely serious, and we are so glad that you survived and that you recovered from your injuries. The pain and suffering that you went through was tragic, and we were honored that you selected our firm to help you with your claim and your case during the recovery period. Please know we are always here for you in the future if you have questions or need help. Our goal is to provide every client with the great case outcome like you received and a great client experience during the process. Thank you for recommending our firm! Take care, Ryan L. Thompson"

gracias por el apoyo y ayuda con mi caso

     
07/30/2020
Posted by: Juan Compean
Other

gracias por el apoyo y ayuda con mi caso

Nadie piensa en el día que necesitaran un abogado de lesiones o de necesitar un abogado en general pero por mi situación estoy feliz que me ayudaron con el proceso. Un amigo mio me andaba contando de unos de sus familiares que falleció por accidente en un refinería de petróleo y explico que los abogados de accidentes de auto como Thompson Law ayuda en esos tipos de casos también. En mi situación me lesione en una refinería y gracias a dios que estoy aquí, el bufet de abogados de Thompson Law cuidaron mi caso y me dejaron sin dudo que hice un buen decision de contratarlos.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir sus opiniones con respecto a su experiencia en Thompson Law, y en particular por su reconocimiento a nuestro equipo! Toda nuestra firma está muy dedicada no solo a obtener los mejores resultados posibles para nuestros clientes en sus reclamaciones por lesiones personales, sino también a brindarles la mejor experiencia de servicio al cliente posible. Aunque hemos recuperado más de $ 1.8 mil millones hasta la fecha, trabajamos tan duro para obtener el mejor resultado en los casos pequeños como lo hacemos en nuestros casos más grandes. Espero que nunca más vaya a necesitar nuestra ayuda en este tipo de reclamos, pero siempre recuerde que estaremos aquí como amigos y familia para ayudarle. Muchas gracias, Ryan L. Thompson"

Gracias por su ayuda con mi reclamo

     
07/29/2020
Posted by: Ramiro Gonzalez
Other

Gracias por su ayuda con mi reclamo

Me cai en el trabajo por eror del equipaje. Mi empleador no me ayudo y ni si quiera me informo sobre qué hacer despues de lesionarme. Mi primo conoce a un abogado y le di una llamada. Muchas gracias a todos quien me ayudaron con mi caso y los leyes que pertenecen a mi situatcion.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Fue un placer haberte representado en su caso. Todos le agradecemos sus comentarios y siempre estamos disponibles las 24 horas, los 7 días de la semana para responder cualquier pregunta que tenga en caso de que necesite nuestra ayuda nuevamente. Como mencionó, nos esforzamos por no solo obtener excelentes resultados para nuestros clientes, sino también para mantenerlos informados y brindarles una GRAN experiencia al cliente. Me alegro de que hayamos podido hacer eso por usted. Gracias, Ryan"

Thompson Law helped me with my car accident

     
07/28/2020
Posted by: Josh D
Personal Injury

Thompson Law helped me with my car accident

We were coming from Arlington into Dallas with my family after a Rangers game when a truck side swiped us and was speeding off. I had a dash cam so I use the camera to get documentation. Signing up at Thompson Law was easy and the dash cam footage helped too. I recommend you get a dash cam and go to them if you need them. Thanks, y’all!
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Sideswipe accidents can be especially frightening, as the cars that hit you often do so while in your blind spot. Thank you for trusting our firm to help you after the accident. We are so glad to hear the process was easy for you, and we provided the help you needed. We always hope our clients won't need future personal injury services, but should you ever, we are always here for you. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thank you Thompson Law

     
05/22/2020
Posted by: Jasmine Philips
Personal Injury

Thank you Thompson Law

Rolando did an amazing job on my case. I’d been part of a multi-car collision near Farmers Branch area off Valley View Ln and Josey Ln. A Chevy Tahoe in oncoming traffic was speeding when it lost control, jumped the curb, and collided with the car next to me and then hit my truck. My team referred me to medical care that I really needed and took care of everything with the insurance company, which was great because they have always been impossible to work with when I tried to handle claims by myself in the past. Highly recommend the to anyone in need of an accident or personal injury attorney.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you so much for taking the time to rate and review Thompson Law. Speeding and head-on accidents like the one you suffered in Farmers Branch are frightening and dangerous. We were so sorry for the injuries you suffered, but so glad that you gave us the opportunity to help you seek medical treatment and handle your case. It is our goal to provide the absolute best personal injury client experience, and I am so pleased to hear that you were happy with care and concern you received. Thank you again for your recommendation of our services to your friends, family, and the Lawyer Legion community here. We are here for you anytime you may need us in the future. Best, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thank you Ryan & Thompson Law team

     
05/11/2020
Posted by: Rodney Terrell
Personal Injury

Thank you Ryan & Thompson Law team

My accident happened in July of last year at an intersection in in Grand Prairie. I was stopped at a red light when the driver behind me rammed into the back of my car. I filed a police report, and called Thompson Law from there. They referred me to medical treatment and now after going have been able to recover tremendously from the lower back pains I suffered. Thank you to the legal staff that helped me get my accident settled.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you so much for this rating and review. I appreciate your kind feedback on my team. We are so sorry that you were injured, but we are glad that we were able to help you get connected to a wonderful treatment provider near your home, and that you are feeling better. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our clients every step of the way and helping to ensure you are able to focus on what matters most: getting better. Please know we are here for you, should you ever need our help in the future. Take care, Ryan L. Thompson"

Thank you Ryan

     
04/17/2020
Posted by: Whitney Lemmon
Personal Injury

Thank you Ryan

My car spun out of control after some driver decided to cut into my lane on the service road by 75. My experience with Lion Law was very pleasant. They made it known from day one that my case was important, and I understood each progression of my case. In the end, I felt like all the pain, suffering and rehabilitation I had gone through the past six months mattered. Seriously, call them if you need an attorney after an accident, they don’t play around.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"Thank you for selecting Thompson Law Injury Lawyers, and for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating and review. Our firm culture is truly like a family, and we strive to treat our clients like family too. We were so sorry to hear of your accident and the pain you suffered, but were very glad to help you seek treatment and win a great settlement. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Hopefully you won't find yourself in need our services again, but should you need us...you're family now. Take Care, Ryan L. Thompson"

Caring & knowledgeable injury lawyer

     
03/07/2020
Posted by: Christina Thibodeaux
Personal Injury

Caring & knowledgeable injury lawyer

I referred a friend of mine to Thompson Law after she was rear ended and broke her wrist in a car accident in Plano, Texas. Mr. Thompson and his staff were very empathetic and took the time to explain to her every step in the accident & injury recovery process. She had never been in a car wreck nor needed an accident attorney before, and they were great at making sure she was informed and knew what to expect in each step of the process. She didn’t have a huge case, but attorney Ryan Thompson treated her like it was. I’d like to thank Ryan The Lion and the entire staff of injury attorneys at Thompson Law for being as caring for my friend as they were to me after my auto accident. Thompson Law is truly the best personal injury law firm in Dallas. I hope I never again need a car wreck lawyer, but if I do I’ll be sure to call the fours lawyer at 214-444-4444.
Ryan Ladd Thompson:"I was so sorry to hear about this accident, and your friend's resulting wrist injury, but glad that my team was able to help provide trusted medical resources and great legal expertise on the case. Our goal is always to provide the most exceptional client experience, whether the case is big or small. I am so happy that the outcomes for you and your friend in your cases where what you hoped for. We always hope that our clients will not need our services again, but please do "Call the 4's" if we can help you with anything in the future. Take care, Ryan L. Thompson"

Attorney Login


Forgot your password?

Non Attorney Login

Loading...
Saving...