Home> Find a Lawyer> Texas Lawyers> Charles K Sanders >Reviews
Charles K Sanders

Charles K Sanders


Personal Injury and Commercial Truck Accidents Lawyer
5 Star Avg
     
( 25 ) Reviews
Rose Sanders Law Firm
Houston, TX

Back to profile

Reviews of Charles K Sanders

5.0 Star Avg
     
25 Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Charles will take car of you 100%

     
09/25/2020
Posted by: louis
Other

Charles will take car of you 100%

My family was involved in a 5 car accident and I thought all hope was lost since the insurance company dragged their feet and looking like all hope was lost. Charles Sanders came in and did the impossible. Myself and Family received Grade A service working with Charles and his Team. Charles always made sure all our needs where taken care of 100%. They worked with the doctors to make sure my family was treated with the best care with no money out of pocket to resolving the case in a timely manner and resolving the case with a tough insurance company. Thank you Charles and your Team.

THE ONLY LAWYER I WOULD EVER WANT!!!

     
09/23/2020
Posted by: kirby
Commercial Truck Accidents

THE ONLY LAWYER I WOULD EVER WANT!!!

I was involved in a life threatening, very serious accident with a commercial truck driver. Having known Charles personally and knowing his prestigious reputation of excellence in his profession, I knew I had nothing to be concerned with having Charles totally take over my situation. Charles and his staff are very prompt, and professional at all times. He listens to the smallest detail and never leaves a stone unturned that needs to be addressed or investigated. Trying to just recover medically, I put ALL faith and trust in Charles for all other decisions. I never worried about anything myself and He was very sensitive to all my concerns. I am very proud to say Charles Sanders represented me. Clay is very humble and caring and he is "THE ONLY LAWYER I WOULD EVER WANT!!!"

Charles Exceeds all Expectations

     
09/22/2020
Posted by: Aceer
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Charles Exceeds all Expectations

We hired Charles Sanders to represent us with a case involving a death at a refinery and in my opinion there is not a finer lawyer around. Charles and his firm went out of their way to meet our every need, exceeding our expectations. I was extremely impressed with how aggressively he pursued our case and the level of detail put forth. Charles took the time to explain everything and was always available when we had questions. His staff was professional, courteous and treated us with a personal touch. Charles resolved our case quickly and we are super pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend Charles Sanders if you are in need of an attorney.

Honest and Aggressive Advocate

     
09/21/2020
Posted by: Nester
Other

Honest and Aggressive Advocate

My experience with Mr Charles Sanders has been really from start to finish. Im really skeptical when it comes to attorneys because most of their motives are to get more money then you from your settlement, but that's not the case with Mr Sanders he really took care of me and my bro. We were a car accident. The settlement was quick and nobody not medical, chiropractor, not even Mr Sanders RECIEVED more money than we did. I wish I could give six stars.

Attorney and Friend

     
09/18/2020
Posted by: Madison
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Attorney and Friend

Let me start by saying that aside from Charles being an unbelievably amazing attorney , he is a great person and I dare say friend . From the time he accepted my case through it all i have felt that Charles and his staff have had my well being foremost in their minds . i have been through a very trying time through it all but they have been there for my family and I like family themselves . Charles is a larger than life figure in person until you get to know him . he is caring and thoughtful in ways that are surprising and unexpected . Charles has done more for us than just representing me through my case . Charles and everyone on his staff are excellent at their jobs and compassionate beyond just their professionalism which is in itself above and beyond that of their peers. Thank you Charles and everyone, I really appreciate all you have done for my family and I .

18-Wheeler Accident Attorney Charles Sanders

     
09/17/2020
Posted by: Ebony
Commercial Truck Accidents

18-Wheeler Accident Attorney Charles Sanders

I hired 18-wheeler accident lawyer Charles Sanders to represent me on my 18-Wheeler accident case. I Was very happy with the quality of work and the money I received. I ended up with more money than we thought. I would use 18-Wheeler Accident Attorney Charles Sanders again and refer him to friends and family.

Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders!!!!

     
09/16/2020
Posted by: peggy smith
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders!!!!

I was involved in a terrible Car accident that included my children. My lawyer was Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders. He and his team would always keep and contact and inform me of everything that was going on with my case and my children's case. He was diligent. He was able to not only get me and my children what we deserved, but beyond. 1 year after that accident I was involved in another and they took that case on as well. I am so grateful for Car Accident Lawyer Charles and his team. My family could not have done this with out Charles and would recommend Car Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders and Rose Sanders to anyone.

Call Car Accident Lawyer Charles, you wont be disappointed

     
09/15/2020
Posted by: Samuel
Other

Call Car Accident Lawyer Charles, you wont be disappointed

I got into a Car Accident and Car Accident Lawyer Charles was the best recommendation anyone could have given me. Charles is knowledgeable and thorough in matters of trucking accidents. Charles and his staff provide a friendly, family oriented atmosphere every time you enter his office. Car Accident Lawyer Charles has this contagious passion for law and works hard. He made our case one to remember and he represented us as if we were his family. He showed a level of concern that gies far beyond being a lawyer that you employed. It was a pleasure and honor to have Charles represent us and I would hire him again.

Thank you 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders

     
09/14/2020
Posted by: Kieth
Other

Thank you 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders

After I was involved in an 18-Wheeler Trucking Accident, a friend of mine recommend 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders with Rose Sanders Law. 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders took the time to thoroughly explain the process as he listened to my case. 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders consulted with me at every critical juncture and always kept me informed as my 18 Wheeler Accident case progressed. Thank you 18-Wheeler Accident Lawyer Charles Sanders.

If you get in an Car accident or Trucking/18-wheeler accident call Charles Sanders?

     
09/13/2020
Posted by: Jennifer
Motor Vehicle Accidents

If you get in an Car accident or Trucking/18-wheeler accident call Charles Sanders?

I hired Charles for my Auto Accident. Thank GOD for Charles Sanders and his team! It was because of him I was able to seek treatment immediately after my accident and start my recovery process. Charles made sure to keep me in the loop with everything and fought hard for my case and truly held the insurance companies liable in rectifying some normalcy to my life. Without Charles I would have not had the medical attention I needed and would still be arguing with the insurance companies. If you find yourself needing representation DO YOURSELF a favor and call Charles and his team! If you get in an auto accident or 18-wheeler accident call Charles Sanders, you wont be disappointed.

Very responsive and aggressive Attorney

     
09/10/2020
Posted by: shyra
Other

Very responsive and aggressive Attorney

After my car accident, my family was referred to Charles Sanders. Since day one, Charles has been extremely responsive. Charles got the ball rolling on our case immediately, and the whole process was very smooth. Throughout the case, I was continually updated on everything, and all my questions were answered perfectly. I would definitely recommend Charles K. Sanders to anyone.

Thank you so much!

     
09/09/2020
Posted by: Nutalya
Commercial Truck Accidents

Thank you so much!

After I was injured in a car accident that wasn’t my fault, the insurance company responsible refused to pay. I was represented by Rose Sanders Law, specifically Charles. He went above and beyond and gave my case 110% and we won. All of my medical bills were settled and I received a settlement beyond what I thought was even possible. Everyone I came in contact with there left me feeling confident that I chose the right place. These are the people you need to call! Charles is an attorney that actually care about you and your needs, always friendly, and has a beautiful office in a convenient location. Thank you so much!

Great Ride-Sharing Accident Attorney

     
09/06/2020
Posted by: Holly Smith
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Great Ride-Sharing Accident Attorney

After I was in a ride-sharing accident, The Rose Sanders Law Firm was the perfect law firm for me. Charles helped me with my pain and sent me to a well-esteemed physical therapist and after a couple months I was better. Charles paid for everything and I still received a great settlement!! Everything was very easy and over the phone, I never had to step in his office once. Charles was very helpful and was always available for any questions I had on my claim, and was responsive in a timely manner.

Great Legal and Medical knowledge

     
09/05/2020
Posted by: Anthony Jusino
Other

Great Legal and Medical knowledge

As a client with past back and neck issues, the thought of re-injuring my back and neck in a car accident was terrifying. Just my luck, I got rear ended at a stop light by a Ford Truck. My back was even worse then usual. I explained my back issues at Mr. Sanders at our initial consult. He explained to my that he would do whatever it takes to get me the best treatment available to both get my back healthy again and help my accident case. Luckily, Charles found me the right physicians and I started treatment immediately. Today, I just found out that I got a great settlement offer. Im going to accept. I got to call Charles and tell him. I highly recommend Charles and his Firm.

Truck Accident = Charles Sanders

     
09/01/2020
Posted by: Maryl
Commercial Truck Accidents

Truck Accident = Charles Sanders

“My commercial wreck was referred to the Rose Sanders Law Firm. Mr. Sanders handled my case. I was so impressed with his easy going personality and professionalism. He is an up and coming attorney that really knows this business. Charles always took my calls and was great at keeping me informed on what was happening. I recommend the Rose Sanders Law Firm to anyone needing representation.”

Charles above all others

     
08/29/2020
Posted by: Jay Johnson
Other

Charles above all others

Charles is a very compassionate attorney. He made it feel to me like I got that individualized one on one attention that I desired. That’s all I ask of an Attorney, to answer my calls. Charles answered my calls weekly while I was treating for my injuries that I got in a bike accident. I was very happy with Charles representation.

Anesthesia Injury

     
08/29/2020
Posted by: Marie
Other

Anesthesia Injury

Great lawyer and even better person. Charles is great at what he does-fight for his clients rights! Charles helped me after my nose was severely lacerated after I had general anesthesia after a major surgery. Luckily, Charles navigated the system perfect. The anesthesia team was he’d accountable and I got paid!

Thank you from the Spencer Family

     
08/29/2020
Posted by: Adam Spencer
Wrongful Death

Thank you from the Spencer Family

Our lives are still incomplete. When Jimmy died a piece of us died with him. Thank God however Charles was able to get us justice. Charles held them accountable for what they did to him. Thank you Charles from the Spencer family

Great Divorce and Auto Accident Lawyer

     
08/28/2020
Posted by: Stephanie
Other

Great Divorce and Auto Accident Lawyer

I hired Charles to handle my child custody battle. Charles did a great job with it; However, a few months into my child custody case, I was in an Auto accident. A person didn't yield at a stop sign and I got T-boned as a result. Charles handled my accident also. He did an even better job with that. Charles was able to send me to the appropriate physicians to treat my injuries, and was able to settle the manner. Thank you Chuck-your are a resourceful person to have around.

Severe Workplace Burns

     
08/28/2020
Posted by: Amanda
Workplace Injuries

Severe Workplace Burns

I hired Charles when I got suffered severe burns at my workplace. I was very happy with Charles’s representation. He was prompt, diligent, and compassionate. In the end, I was happy with Charles representation of me and the settlement that they got for me. I highly recommend The Rose Sanders Law Firm for any personal injury matter.

Thank you Jesus that I hired Charles

     
08/28/2020
Posted by: Deshawn
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Thank you Jesus that I hired Charles

I contacted Mr. Sanders of the Rose Sanders Law Firm following an auto accident. I was concerned because I had a lot of pain in my left shoulder and did not know how to navigate the system. My health insurance has a high deductible and I was afraid I would have to use it to treat my injury. Charles and his staff at the firm immediately researched my case and I was able to see an excellent physician two days later. There was no out of pocket cost to me , which was a relief. Charles has a very well run practice and even answers the phone himself. If you are looking for good customer service, this is the firm and Charles is your man for the job.

Great Lawyer who actually cares about his clients

     
08/28/2020
Posted by: Jimmy
Commercial Truck Accidents

Great Lawyer who actually cares about his clients

“My commercial wreck was referred to the Rose Sanders Law Firm. Mr. Sanders handled my case. I was so impressed with his easy going personality and professionalism. He is an up and coming attorney that really knows this business. Charles always took my calls and was great at keeping me informed on what was happening. I recommend the Rose Sanders Law Firm to anyone needing representation.”

Charles is a terror to Insurance Companies in Truck Accidents

     
08/28/2020
Posted by: Jenny Smith
Commercial Truck Accidents

Charles is a terror to Insurance Companies in Truck Accidents

My name is Jenny and I hired The Rose Sanders Law Firm because I had a truck accident. It must have been my lucky day when i picked up the phone and called because Charles went above and beyond for me. My case settled recently and it was a life changing settlement. Thank you to Charles and Rose Sanders Law from the bottom of my heart.

Thank you Charles for helping me when I got bit by a dog.

     
06/23/2020
Posted by: Andrea
Dog Bites

Thank you Charles for helping me when I got bit by a dog.

I retained Charles to help me when my neighbors pit bill bit me on the face. I needed surgery and had a nasty scar. Luckily, Charles knew a great facial plastic surgeon that repaired and fixed my scar, at no cost to me which was relieving because I dont have good health insurance. Charles did a great job getting me a good settlement against my neighbor. My neighbor knew that his dog was vicious and this dog had bitten many people on my block before me. I'm so glad that Charles held him responsible for his actions. Thank you Charles. I think Charles is a great dig bite lawyer and I would recommend Charles to anyone

Excellent Advocate

     
06/16/2020
Posted by: jason sandora
Motor Vehicle Accidents

Excellent Advocate

Mr. Sanders represented me after i was in a car accident and my back was injured. I was recommended for surgery. Mr. Charles Sanders got us the policy limit on the defendants auto policy. He did a spectacular job. The insurance companies run a dirty racket and I would have lost my mind dealing with them without Charles who handled it all from the MRI's / doctors / rehab ... everything. Five stars. Class act. This was a particularly hard case because a previous injury gave the insurance company a "back door" to not pay - which is standard operating procedure for them - Charles held them accountable. I am very grateful for his work. I have had other PI attorneys (unfortunately car accidents seem to be common in Houston) who made things much more complicated and did not yield nearly as good a result w the ins co's. Thank you Charles.


Attorney Login


Forgot your password?

Non Attorney Login

Loading...
Saving...