Home> Find a Lawyer> Maryland Lawyers> Jack Hyatt >Reviews
Jack Hyatt

Jack Hyatt


DUI / DWI and Personal Injury Lawyer
5 Star Avg
     
( 8 ) Reviews
Hyatt Legal Services
Baltimore, MD

Back to profile

Reviews of Jack Hyatt

5.0 Star Avg
     
8 Reviews
5 Star
100%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Very knowledgeable attonrey.

     
06/20/2020
Posted by: Helen Green
DUI / DWI

Very knowledgeable attonrey.

Very knowledgeable attorney. During our consultation he answered all of our questions and exceeded our expectations.

Very good lawyer that helped me that I highly recommend.

     
04/19/2020
Posted by: Elsa Gomez
Contracts

Very good lawyer that helped me that I highly recommend.

Jack Hyatt got my interest lowered in my car loan and got a lot of the credit life insurance fees and other fees eliminated. He is a very good lawyer.

Experienced and knowledable attorney.

     
01/31/2020
Posted by: Maggie Lawson
DUI / DWI

Experienced and knowledable attorney.

Jack Hyatt answered all of our questions during my daughter's DUI case and he was able to get all of her DUI charges dismissed. I highly recommend his services and would use him again. He is the lawyer you need to consult with and review your paperwork.

Excellent Courtroom Attorney

     
12/27/2019
Posted by: Katrina Ward
Traffic Tickets

Excellent Courtroom Attorney

Jack Hyatt is very knowledgeable about courtroom procedures, returns all phone calls, provides clear answers to all questions and provides the best available result. He is he lawyer you need to speak with about your case.

Excellent DUI Attorney

     
11/23/2019
Posted by: Billy Mills
Other

Excellent DUI Attorney

Extremely knowledgeable about DUI, answers all questions, returns all phone calls and cares about his clients.

Excellent Attorney

     
11/01/2019
Posted by: Diane
Criminal Defense

Excellent Attorney

Jack Hyatt was able to get my brother's suspended license case dismissed. He was very professional in every way and kept us informed during the case.

Very knowledgeable about the law and courtroom procedures.

     
10/01/2019
Posted by: Shere Welker
Other

Very knowledgeable about the law and courtroom procedures.

Very knowledgeable about the law and, courtroom procedures and kept me informed about the case. I recommend his services.

Excellent DUI Lawyer

     
09/07/2019
Posted by: Patty Moore
Other

Excellent DUI Lawyer

Excellent DUI Lawyer. His consultations are very detailed and he answers all questions and cares about his clients and results.


Attorney Login


Forgot your password?

Non Attorney Login

Loading...
Saving...